I’m Back… I Think

Alright, so I took a hiatus from wordpress…

… Not sure why.

Burnt out, most likely.

I was done with politics, I was done with all the nonsense going on in the world, and I just didn’t feel like writing a damn thing.

Period.

I’ve decided to try and stick my toe back in the water, we’ll see how it goes…

I am, after all, a year older than I was the last time I posted anything.

Happy Birthday to me!

Thanks to my readers who harassed me to the point of breaking me down and trying to write again.

2 thoughts on “I’m Back… I Think

Leave a Reply

